

KINDLY COLLECT ALL THE RELEVANT DOCUMENTS FROM THE SCHOOL OFFICE BETWEEN 8:30 A.M. TO 1:00 P.M. ON 21/03/2023.

- **ADMISSION CAN BE TAKEN ON THE SAME DAY ITSELF.**
- LAST DATE FOR ADMISSION OF SELECTED CANDIDATES IS 24TH MARCH 2023.

KINDLY BRING THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION

- 1) TWO PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CANDIDATE (RECENT PHOTO OF SIZE (5X5 cm).
- TWO PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE CANDIDATE WITH PARENTS (SIZE 5X5 cm). 2)
- 3) PHOTO COPY OF THE BIRTH CERTIFICATE.
- 4) MEDICAL FORM AS GIVEN BY THE SCHOOL. (CAN BE DOWNLOADED FROM THE SCHOOL WEBSITE)
- 5) AFFIDAVIT AS GIVEN BY THE SCHOOL. (CAN BE DOWNLOADED FROM THE SCHOOL WEBSITE)
- 6) UNDERTAKING AS GIVEN BY THE SCHOOL.
- 7) LOCAL ADDRESS PROOF AADHAR CARD/ELECTRICITY BILL/VOTER ID.
- 8) FINAL TERM REPORT CARD FROM THE PREVIOUS SCHOOL. (FOR STD. 5, 6, 7 and 8).
- 9) TRANSFER CERTIFICATE. (FOR STD. 5, 6, 7 and 8).
- 10) ALL BUS FORMS TO BE DUELY FILLED AND GIVEN BACK ON THE SAME DAY.
- NOTE- PARENTS ARE REQUIRED TO BE PRESENT ON THE DAY OF ADMISSION, LAST DATE FOR ADMISSION OF SELECTED CANDIDATES IS 24TH MARCH 2023.

ADMISSION WILL BE DONE ONLY AFTER FULFILLING ALL THE REQUISITE FORMALITIES FOR ADMISSION, FAILING WHICH CANDIDATES WILL FORFEIT THE CHANCE OF ADMISSION.





Gola Road, Danapur (Patna)

ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL

ENTRANCE EXAM STUDENTS SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

SN	CL	PROS NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME
1	1	1-0277	PRANAV KUMAR RAY	RAHUL KUMAR RAY
2	1	1-0455	MOHIT KUMAR	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR
3	1	1-0462	SAANVI SHEKHAR	SAURAV SHEKHAR
4	1	1-0466	AARUSH KUMAR	RAVI KUMAR SINGH
5	1	1-0467	JAYA BHARTI	JAY KUMAR
6	1	1-0468	SHREYANSH GAUTAM	DEEPAK RAM
7	5	5-0032	ANUPAM	AMIT KUMAR
8	5	5-0048	DIVYA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR
9	5	5-0050	TANISHQ JHA	HARISH CHANDRA JHA
10	5	5-0051	UDBHAV TIWARY	RATNESHWAR KUMAR TIWARY
11	5	5-0052	HARSHITA	DHIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY
12	5	5-0054	AADARSH GUPTA	SANTOSH KUMAR
13	5	5-0055	NILIMA KUMARI	SANJESH KUMAR SINGH
14	5	5-0056	ANANYA	MUKESH KUMAR RAJ
15	5	5-0057	RUDRANSH RAJ SINGH	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH
16	5	5-0058	RUBEENA BAJWA	HARPREET BAJWA
17	6	6-0372	ANNIKA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
18	6	6-0377	RISHABH RAJ	SHASHI KUMAR
19	7	7-0005	MUJTABA HUSSAIN	MD MUSTAFA ANSARI
20	7	7-0006	RISHAV	DR MITHILESH KUMAR BAITHA
21	7	7-0007	ALOK RAJ	DHIRENDRA KUMAR
22	7	7-0014	SONAKSHI RAJ	DINESH KUMAR
23	7	7-0015	ADYA SINGH	NISHANT SATYAM
24	7	7-0019	PRAGYA	PANKAJ PRASAD
25	7	7-0020	SHAMBHAVI RAJ	CHANDRA BHUSHAN MISHRA
26	7	7-0025	SAJJAN KUMAR SINGH	CHANDRASHEKHAR KUMAR
27	7	7-0026	SAKSHI KUMARI	DILEEP KUMAR
28	7	7-0027	ANSH ANAND	NAND KISHOR SINGH
29	7	7-0028	AKSHITA SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH
30	7	7-0029	NAITIK SARRAF	CHANDRABALI KUMAR
31	7	7-0030	ABHIGY VERMA	AMIT VERMA
32	8	8-0002	SATYAM KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR